Staff Directory

Gary Vojtush
Principal
Ext. 73100
vojtush.gary@constellationschools.com

Roslyn Ware
Assistant Principal
Ext. 73150
ware.roslyn@constellationschools.com

Dafne Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 73050
rodriguez.dafne@constellationschools.com

Megan Meckes
School Counselor
Ext. 73500
meckes.megan@constellationschools.com

Hillary Galmarini
7th-8th Grade Science
galmarini.hillary@constellationschools.com

Elisha Knox
7th-8th Grade Math
knox.elisha@constellationschools.com

Duane Sycz
7th-8th Grade Social Studies
sycz.duane@constellationschools.com

Marjorie Piccirillo
Title 1
piccirillo.marjorie@constellationschools.com

Donna Gallen
Intervention Specialist
gallen.donna@constellationschools.com

Anmarie Miller
Intervention Specialist
miller.anmarie@constellationschools.com

Michael Zelenka
Art
zelenka.michael@constellationschools.com

Meghan Galloway
Music & Choir
galloway.meghan@constellationschools.com

Hannah Westfield
Music & Band
westfield.hannah@constellationschools.com

Tonette Buchanan
Paraprofessional
buchanan.tonette@constellationschools.com

Mary Tomsik
Paraprofessional
tomsik.mary@constellationschools.com

Claire Stepan
Technology Integration Coach
stepan.claire@constellationschools.com

Dawn Leko
School Nurse
leko.dawn@constellationschools.com

Heather Skebo
School Psychologist
skebo.heather@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Udovich
Speech & Language Pathologist
udovich.stephanie@constellationschools.com