Staff Directory

Gary Vojtush
Principal
Ext. 73100
vojtush.gary@constellationschools.com

Roslyn Ware
Assistant Principal
Ext. 73150
ware.roslyn@constellationschools.com

Tammy Reiss
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 73000
reiss.tammy@constellationschools.com

Mark Kovalsky
School Counselor
Ext. 73500
kovalsky.mark@constellationschools.com

Hillary Galmarini
7th-8th Grade Science
galmarini.hillary@constellationschools.com

Dawn Madden
7th-8th Grade Math
madden.dawn@constellationschools.com

Duane Sycz
7th-8th Grade Social Studies
sycz.duane@constellationschools.com

Louise Robison
Title 1
robison.louise@constellationschools.com

Donna Gallen
Intervention Specialist
gallen.donna@constellationschools.com

Anmarie Miller
Intervention Specialist
miller.anmarie@constellationschools.com

Kris Platko
Art
platko.kris@constellationschools.com

Meghan Galloway
Music & Choir
galloway.meghan@constellationschools.com

Hannah Westfield
Music & Band
westfield.hannah@constellationschools.com

Jacob O'Connor
Physical Education & Health
oconnor.jacob@constellationschools.com

Tonette Buchanan
Paraprofessional
buchanan.tonette@constellationschools.com

Tammy Maslocha
Paraprofessional
maslocha.tammy@constellationschools.com

Tana Jackson
Daily Sub
jackson.tana@constellationschools.com

Benjamin Orr
IT Field Technician
orr.benjamin@constellationschools.com

Sarah Filimon
Technology Integration Coach
filimon.sarah@constellationschools.com

Elena Kucharski
Instructional Coach
kucharski.elena@constellationschools.com

Dawn Leko
School Nurse
leko.dawn@constellationschools.com

Lindsay Braun
School Psychologist
braun.lindsay@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Udovich
Speech & Language Pathologist
udovich.stephanie@constellationschools.com