Staff Directory

Amber Steele
Principal
Ext. 73100
steele.amber@constellationschools.com

Michael Becker
Assistant Principal
Ext. 73150
becker.michael@constellationschools.com

Dafne Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 74000
rodriguez.dafne@constellationschools.com

Hillary Galmarini
7th-8th Grade Science
galmarini.hillary@constellationschools.com

Elisha Knox
7th-8th Grade Math
knox.elisha@constellationschools.com

Nicolette Pomnean
7th-8th Grade Language Arts & Reading
pomnean.nicolette@constellationschools.com

Duane Sycz
7th-8th Grade Social Studies
sycz.duane@constellationschools.com

Dawn Madden
Title 1
madden.dawn@constellationschools.com

Donna Gallen
Intervention Specialist
gallen.donna@constellationschools.com

Anmarie Miller
Intervention Specialist
miller.anmarie@constellationschools.com

Kerry Conti
Art
conti.kerry@constellationschools.com

Meghan Galloway
Music & Choir
galloway.meghan@constellationschools.com

Hannah Westfield
Music & Band
westfield.hannah@constellationschools.com

Derick Schwedt
Physical Education & Health
schwedt.derick@constellationschools.com

Claire Stepan
Technology Integration Coach
stepan.claire@constellationschools.com

Jonathan Prahst
IT Field Technician
prahst.jonathan@constellationschools.com

Dawn Leko
School Nurse
leko.dawn@constellationschools.com

Jillian Lukich
School Psychologist
lukich.jillian@constellationschools.com

Marie Madej
Speech & Language Pathologist
madej.marie@constellationschools.com