Staff Directory

Amber Steele
Principal
Ext. 73100
steele.amber@constellationschools.com

Michael Becker
Assistant Principal
Ext. 73150
becker.michael@constellationschools.com

Dafne Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 74000
rodriguez.dafne@constellationschools.com

Elisha Knox
7th-8th Grade Math
knox.elisha@constellationschools.com

Nicolette Pomnean
7th-8th Grade Language Arts & Reading
pomnean.nicolette@constellationschools.com

Sean Snezek
7th-8th Grade Science
snezek.sean@constellationschools.com

Duane Sycz
7th-8th Grade Social Studies
sycz.duane@constellationschools.com

Eugene Keller
Title 1
keller.eugene@constellationschools.com

Donna Gallen
Special Education
gallen.donna@constellationschools.com

Anmarie Miller
Special Education
miller.anmarie@constellationschools.com

Laura Schleder
Art
schleder.laura@constellationschools.com

Brent Carpenter
Music & Band
carpenter.brent@constellationschools.com

Meghan Galloway
Music & Choir
galloway.meghan@constellationschools.com

Derick Schwedt
Physical Education & Health
schwedt.derick@constellationschools.com

Jason Dickson
Aide
dickson.jason@constellationschools.com

Justin Kubicki
Technology Integration Coach
kubicki.justin@constellationschools.com

Anthony Farruggia
IT Field Technician
farruggia.anthony@constellationschools.com

Dawn Leko
School Nurse
leko.dawn@constellationschools.com

Jillian Lukich
School Psychologist
lukich.jillian@constellationschools.com

Marie Madej
Speech & Language Pathologist
madej.marie@constellationschools.com